STAFF & FACULTY

Cory Sangrey-Billy

Cory Sangrey-Billy

President

Administration, Faculty, President

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3246

Email: csangrey@stonechild.edu


Josette Bill

Josette Bill

Day Care Supervisor

Administration, Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406) 395-4875 ext. 3286

Email: jbill@stonechild.edu

Jessie Demontiney

Jessie Demontiney

Personnel Officer

Administration

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3285

Email: jdemontiney@stonechild.edu

Tiffany Galbavy

Tiffany Galbavy

Chief Finance Officer

Administration, Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3208

Email: tgalbavy@stonechild.edu

Paul Garcia

Paul Garcia

Network Systems Administrator

Administration, IT

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3247

Email: pgarcia@stonechild.edu

Marquieta Jilot

Marquieta Jilot

Dean of Student Services

Administration, Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3272

Email: mjilot@stonechild.edu

Beau Mitchell

Beau Mitchell

Institutional Research & Development Director

Administration, Institutional Research and Development

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3282

Email: bmitchell@stonechild.edu

Cory Sangrey-Billy

Cory Sangrey-Billy

President

Administration, Faculty, President

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3246

Email: csangrey@stonechild.edu

Wilma Jean Tyner

Wilma Jean Tyner

Dean of Academics

Administration, Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3217

Email: wtyner@stonechild.edu


George Belcourt

George Belcourt

Science Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875 ext. 3259

Email: gbelcourt@stonechild.edu

Jesse Colliflower

Jesse Colliflower

Building Trades Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3294

Email: jcolliflower@stonechild.edu

Doug Crebs

Doug Crebs

Natural Resources/Geospatial Technology Faculty

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3253

Email: dcrebs@stonechild.edu

Jennifer Duncan

Jennifer Duncan

Computer Science Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3268

Email: jduncan@stonechild.edu

Steven Galbavy

Steven Galbavy

Liberal Arts Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3260

Email: sgalbavy@stonechild.edu

Renee Leader

Renee Leader

Education Instructor

Education, Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875 ext. 3234

Email: rleader@stonechild.edu

John Murie

John Murie

Art Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3295

Email: jmurie@stonechild.edu

Robert Murie

Robert Murie

Native American Studies Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3251

Email: rmurie@stonechild.edu

Dennis Murphy

Dennis Murphy

Adjunct Business Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875 ext. 3255

Email: dmurphy@stonechild.edu

Helen Parker

Helen Parker

Elder on Campus

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3251

Email: hparker@stonechild.edu

Bonnell Rosette

Bonnell Rosette

Teacher Education Department Head

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3257

Email: brosette@stonechild.edu

Cory Sangrey-Billy

Cory Sangrey-Billy

President

Administration, Faculty, President

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3246

Email: csangrey@stonechild.edu

Eric Shulund

Eric Shulund

Math Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3254

Email: rshulund@stonechild.edu

Ann Stone

Education Instructor

Education, Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875 ext. 3265

Email: astone@stonechild.edu

Susan Sutherland

Susan Sutherland

Indian Education Professional Development Project Mentor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3252

Email: ssutherland@stonechild.edu

Tara Top Sky

Tara Top Sky

Liberal Arts Instructor

Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3238

Email: ttopsky@stonechild.edu

Wilma Jean Tyner

Wilma Jean Tyner

Dean of Academics

Administration, Faculty

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3217

Email: wtyner@stonechild.edu


Leilani Gardipee

Leilani Gardipee

Scholarship Officer & Career Counselor

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3245

Email: lgardipee@stonechild.edu

Marquieta Jilot

Marquieta Jilot

Dean of Student Services

Administration, Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3272

Email: mjilot@stonechild.edu

Tracey Jilot

Tracey Jilot

Retention Officer/Learning Center Manager

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3291

Email: tjilot@stonechild.edu

Candace Morsette

Candace Morsette

NACTEP Job Placement/Counselor

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3221

Email: camorsette@stonechild.edu

Jada Murie

Jada Murie

Registrar Assistant

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext 3271

Email: jamurie@stonechild.edu

Claudette Oats

Claudette Oats

Financial Aid Assistant

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3273

Email: coats@stonechild.edu

Marvin Russette

Marvin Russette

NACTEP Coordinator

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3280

Email: mrussette@stonechild.edu

Shane Sangrey

Shane Sangrey

Student Services Counselor

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3239

Email: ssangrey@stonechild.edu

Jolin SunChild

Jolin SunChild

Financial Aid Officer

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3267

Email: jsunchild@stonechild.edu

Frances Top Sky

Frances Top Sky

JOM

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3274

Email: ftopsky@stonechild.edu

Gaile Torres

Gaile Torres

Registrar

Student Services

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3264

Email: gtorres@stonechild.edu


Colton Galbavy

Colton Galbavy

Book Store Manager

Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3236

Email: cgalbavy@stonechild.edu

Tiffany Galbavy

Tiffany Galbavy

Chief Finance Officer

Administration, Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3208

Email: tgalbavy@stonechild.edu

Tiffany Houle

Tiffany Houle

Payroll Manager

Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3202

Email: thoule@stonechild.edu

John Mitchell, III

John Mitchell, III

Accounting Manager

Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3228

Email: jmitchell@stonechild.edu

Gloria Parisian

Gloria Parisian

Office Manager/Student Billing

Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3229

Email: gparisian@stonechild.edu

Jayde Small

Jayde Small

Accounty Manager

Business Office

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3227

Email: jsmall@stonechild.edu


Bubby Gopher

Bubby Gopher

ACE Project Liaison

ACE

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Email: bgopher@stonechild.edu

Dennis Sangrey

Dennis Sangrey

ACE Project Coordinator

ACE

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3275

Email: dsangrey@stonechild.edu

Mary Top Sky

Mary Top Sky

ACE Project Liaison

ACE

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395 - 4875 ext. 3233

Email: mtopsky@stonechild.edu


Kendal Chandler

Kendal Chandler

IR Assistant

Institutional Research and Development

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3284

Email: kchandler@stonechild.edu

Beau Mitchell

Beau Mitchell

Institutional Research & Development Director

Administration, Institutional Research and Development

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3282

Email: bmitchell@stonechild.edu

Anthony Russette

Anthony Russette

Grants Manager

Institutional Research and Development

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3249

Email: arussette@stonechild.edu


Rosalie Eastman

Rosalie Eastman

Extension Office Aid

Extension

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875

Email: reastman@stonechild.edu

Dawn Gamble

Dawn Gamble

Community Gardening Project Coordinator

Extension

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875

Email: dgamble@stonechild.edu

Shana Henry

Shana Henry

On-Site CYFAR Coordinator/4H Coordinator

Extension

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3224

Email: shenry@stonechild.edu

Curtis Monteau, Jr.

Curtis Monteau, Jr.

Extension Director

Extension

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3283

Email: cmonteau@stonechild.edu

Ursula Russette

Ursula Russette

Small Producer Project Coordinator

Extension

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3235

Email: urussette@stonechild.edu


Joy Bridwell

Joy Bridwell

Librarian

Library

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3213

Email: jbridwell@stonechild.edu

Samantha Courchane

Samantha Courchane

Librarian Assistant

Library

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3214

Email: scourchane@stonechild.edu


Paul Garcia

Paul Garcia

Network Systems Administrator

Administration, IT

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3247

Email: pgarcia@stonechild.edu

Darrell SunChild

Darrell SunChild

IT Specialist

IT

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3261

Email: dsunchild@stonechild.edu

Cole Watson

Cole Watson

IT Technician

IT

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3219

Email: cwatson@stonechild.edu


Gus Bacon

Gus Bacon

Maintenance Supervisor

Maintenance

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3258

Email: gbacon@stonechild.edu

Trevor Oats

Trevor Oats

Maintenance Worker

Maintenance

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Email: toats@stonechild.edu

Travis Russette

Travis Russette

Maintenance Worker

Maintenance

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Email: trussette@stonechild.edu


Tesla Belcourt

Tesla Belcourt

Project Assistant

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Email: tbelcourt@stonechild.edu

Kaylene Big Knife

Kaylene Big Knife

ANA Language Project Coordinator

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875 ext.3292

Email: kbigknife@stonechild.edu

Cameron Billy

Cameron Billy

Athletic Director

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3222

Email: cbilly@stonechild.edu

DeNise Potter

DeNise Potter

Receptionist

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3270

Email: dpotter@stonechild.edu

Mike Sangrey, Jr.

Mike Sangrey, Jr.

TSIP Coordinator

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3263

Email: msangrey@stonechild.edu

Alvina Sayers

Alvina Sayers

President Assistant

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3215

Email: asayers@stonechild.edu

Richard Schmockel

Richard Schmockel

Security

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3276

Email: rschmockel@stonechild.edu

Dillon Demontiney

Dillon Demontiney

CARES Act Coordinator

Staff

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-3954-875

Email: astone@stonechild.edu


Josette Bill

Josette Bill

Day Care Supervisor

Administration, Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406) 395-4875 ext. 3286

Email: jbill@stonechild.edu

Kayla Franks

Child Educator

Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: 406-395-4875 ext. 3288

Email: kfranks@stonechild.edu

Pauline Standing Rock

Pauline Standing Rock

Child Care Assistant Supervisor

Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Phone: (406) 395-4875 ext. 3286

Email: pstandingrock@stonechild.edu

Julie Werk

Child Educator

Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Email: jwerk@stonechild.edu

Faye Yazzie

Child Educator

Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521

Contact

Email: fyazzie@stonechild.edu

Elizabeth Yellowtail

Child Educator

Early Childhood Learning

Mailing Address

8294 Upper Box Elder Road
Box Elder, MT 59521